Migration and Tunisians Abroad State Secretariat for International Cooperation

Registration

Presentation of the consultant space

The ATCT created this space to better serve you by providing you with online services and enable you to have a clear vision on the procedures for registration, participation in the implementation of South-South cooperation projects, organizing missions and follow-up applied by the ATCT.

May we remind you that the ATCT services for Tunisian experts (active link reference to the definition of an Expert2) and consultants (active link reference to the definition of a consultant3) are free of charge!

Through your registration in the expert space you can enjoy the following free services:

  • Receive offers by email by activing mail alerts
  • Apply for a job
  • Make an online registration
  • Update your CV

Definition of "expert":

The expert is:

A person who has a thorough knowledge and a long experience in his field of expertise. An expert must be able to consider purely technical questions in order to assess a system, an organization or a situation so that he can identify the strengths and weaknesses, give a detailed opinion and make concrete suggestions for improvement. He/she should be perfectly able to design and implement a strategy, a system or organization.

Definition of "consultant":

  • An individual expert or a group of experts convened occasionally to perform a technical assistance mission,
  • An institution or a competence center employing permanently one or more experts for the implementation of a technical assistance mission.
( * ) Required Field

Conditions of registration

An expert must particularly:

  • have the right qualifications;
  • have several years of experience; international experience in developing countries is significant.
  • have the ability to work following specific methodologies;
  • be able to direct, coordinate or supervise a multidisciplinary team;
  • have very good writing skills in the appropriate languages.

Note : The candidacy does not constitute a commitment on the part of the ATCT as to the applicant's recruitment on behalf of a South-South cooperation project. Thus, the expert in exercise in the public sector cannot give up his current job or possibly sell his assets unless he/she receives an official notification of his/her recruitment in the framework of South-South cooperation.

Ministère du Développement, de l'Investissement et de la Coopération Internationale

Inscription

Présentation de l’espace consultant

L’ATCT a créer cette espace pour mieux vous servir en mettant à votre disposition ses services en ligne et vous permettre d’avoir une vision claire sur les procédures relatives à l’inscription, à la participation dans l’exécution des projets de coopération Sud-Sud, à l’organisation des missions et au suivi appliqué par l’ATCT.

Rappelons que les services de l’ATCT pour les experts (lien active renvoi à la définition d’un expert2) et les consultants (lien active renvoi à la définition d’un consultant3) tunisiens sont gratuits!

A travers votre inscription dans l’espace consultant vous pouvez bénéficier des services GRATUITS suivants :

  • Réception des offres par mail activer les alertes mails
  • Postuler pour une mission
  • Faire une inscription en ligne
  • Mettre à jour votre CV

Définition de l’«expert» :

Une personne qui a une parfaite connaissance et une longue expérience dans son domaine de compétence. Un expert doit être apte à examiner des questions purement techniques afin d’évaluer un système, une organisation ou une situation en vue d’en déceler les forces et les faiblesses, de donner un avis circonstancié et de faire des propositions d’amélioration concrètes. Il doit être parfaitement capable de concevoir et de mettre en place une stratégie, un système ou une organisation.

Définition du « consultant » :

  • Un expert individuel ou un groupe d’experts réunis occasionnellement pour réaliser une mission d’assistance technique,
  • Une institution ou un centre de compétences employant d’une manière permanente un ou plusieurs experts pour la réalisation d’une mission d’assistance technique.
( * ) Champ obligatoire

Conditions d’inscription

Un expert doit notamment :

  • avoir un diplôme adéquat ;
  • avoir plusieurs années d’expérience ; une expérience internationale dans des pays en développement est appréciable.
  • avoir l’aptitude de travailler suivants des méthodologies spécifiques;
  • pouvoir diriger, coordonner ou encadrer une équipe pluridisciplinaire;
  • avoir de très bonnes capacités rédactionnelles dans les langues appropriées.

NB : Le dossier de candidature ne constitue en aucun cas un engagement de la part de l’ATCT quant au recrutement de l’intéressé pour le compte d’un projet de coopération sud-sud. Ainsi, l’expert en exercice dans le secteur public ne peut renoncer à son emploi actuel ou céder éventuellement ses biens qu’après notification officielle de son recrutement dans le cadre de la coopération Sud-Sud.